Skip Navigation
HOME  |  SITEMAP  |  CONTACT US  |  TRANSLATE  |  EMPLOYEE LOGIN
Holiday Closings

City Hall offices will be closed on the following days for the Holiday Season.  Police and Fire Emergency Services will remain in operation during all holidays.

2017 Holidays
 Holidays  City Observed Dates
 New Years Day  Monday, January 2, 2017
 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day  Monday, January 16, 2017
 President’s Day  Monday, February 20, 2017
 Good Friday  Friday, April 14, 2017
 Memorial Day  Monday, May 29, 2017
 Independence Day  Tuesday, July 4, 2017
 Labor Day  Monday, September 4, 2017
 Thanksgiving Day  Thursday, November 23, 2017
 Friday after Thanksgiving  Friday, November 24, 2017
 Friday prior to Christmas Eve  Friday, December 22, 2017
 Christmas Day  Monday, December 25, 2017




Sanger, Texas City Hall
502 Elm St, Sanger, TX 76266
Phone: 940-458-7930

City of Sanger - FacebookCity of Sanger - TwitterCity of Sanger - YoutubeCity of Sanger - Code Red

Copyright © City of Sanger, Texas  2016. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM